Download schedule: TIPS – Alcohol Training for sales and service in Alaska July – December 2019 (PDF)

TIPS® (Training for Intervention Procedures) – SCHEDULEClass Fee: $35.00 for AHR Members
Class Fee: $45.00 for Non AHR Members

Please arrive 15 minutes early with a valid ID the class is approximately 5 to 6.5 hours.

July Thursday 7/11/19 – 5:30pm Saturday only

August Thursday 8/9/19 – 5:30pm & Saturday 8/10/19 -11:30am

September Thursday 9/12/19 – 5:30pm & Saturday 9/14/19 – 11:30am

October Thursday 10/10/19 – 5:30pm & Saturday 10/12/19 – 11:30am

November Thursday 11/14/19 – 5:30pm & Saturday 11/16/19 – 11:30am

December Thursday 12/12/19 – 5:30pm & Saturday 12/14/19 – 11:30am

Minimum of 5 participants

Additional Days may be added for Specific Needs
Classes and dates are subject to change. Please contact Danny @223-7276
Additional Days may be added for Holiday Needs

All Classes are held in Anchorage at
Time Out Lounge
located at 4600 Old Seward Hwy

Call First: Phone 907-223-7276
Danny Parish 21 year certified TIPs Trainer

[Download PDF of July – December 2019 Schedule]

Alaska Hospitality Retailers presents “Food Safety Manager Course ONLINE.”

In addition to our classroom classes, we would like to offer online courses for those who are not able to attend a class. Now, you can take the course on your time, at home, or office. Please contact us at AKHR@gci.net for more information.